CAIA Approved Responsible Care® Auditors

CAIA Approved Responsible Care® Auditors

CAIA trains, assesses and approves auditors who meet minimum criteria to conduct Third Party verifications.

As Responsible Care® Verification is not a certification system, verification auditing does not have to be arranged through a certification body and can be carried out by independent auditors approved by CAIA. However, only CAIA approved auditors may be used for Third Party verification of Responsible Care®.

RCMS AUDITORS – PROCESS SAFETY CODE

Auditor Name Contact Number Email City & Affiliation
Charlene Wassenaar 083 4050 741 charlene@maraconsulting.co.za Western Cape » Mara Consulting
Francois Holtzhausen 082 654 4947 francois.holtzhausen1@gmail.com Gauteng » Independent
Wolfgang Richert 082 465 6252 wolfgang@zonemail.co.za Gauteng – Pretoria » EQCSA

RCMS AUDITORS – OTHER CODES

Auditor Name Contact Number Email City & Affiliation
Cindy van Zyl 082 921 6512 cindy.vanzyl@sasol.com Gauteng » Sasolburg
Charlene Wassenaar 083 4050 741 charlene@maraconsulting.co.za Western Cape » Mara Consulting
Dibuseng Makobe 082 371 6267 dibuseng@thedawn.co.za Gauteng » The Dawn OHSE Consultants
Francois Holtzhausen 082 654 4947 francois.holtzhausen1@gmail.com Gauteng » Independent
Koos Engelbrecht 083 778 6557 enhealth@iafrica.com Gauteng – Pretoria » Enhealth Environmental
Michael Jacobs 082 770 1309 michaelj@mweb.co.za Gauteng - M&S Dynamic Solutions cc
Wolfgang Richert 082 465 6252 wolfgang@zonemail.co.za Gauteng – Pretoria » EQCSA

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.