Certified Auditors

CAIA CERTIFIED SQAS-AFRICA AUDITORS

CAIA TRAINS, ASSESSES AND APPROVES AUDITORS WHO MEET THE CRITERIA TO CONDUCT SQAS-AFRICA MANAGEMENT SYSTEM AUDITS.

SQAS – AFRICA AUDITORS

Auditor Name

Categories

Contact Number

    Email

City & Affiliation

Eligibility to Witness Audits by Trainee Auditors

Anthony Smith

Transport Service; Tank Cleaning; Warehousing

082 888 5486

anthonysmithauditing@gmail.com

Hilton, KZN » Independent

Yes

Chris Walden

Transport Service

076 676 5210

christopherjohnwalden@gmail.com

Johannesburg South

No

Cindy van Zyl

Transport Service

082 921 6512

cindy.vanzyl@sasol.com

Sasolburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd

No

Danie Jansen van Rensburg

Transport Service; Warehousing; Spill Response; Tank Cleaning

082 967 8195

danie.jansenvanrensburg@sasol.com

Johannesburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd

Yes

Jacobus Eduard Lundie

Transport Service

082 498 7555

koos.lundie@enaex.com

Johannesburg » Enaex

No

Fixen Mpyana

Transport Service

0725183660

fixen.mpyana@sasol.com

Johannesburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd

Yes

Ivor Geldenhuys

Transport Service

063 257 8532

ivor@risico.co.za

Johannesburg » Independent

Yes

Lynton Brown

Transport Service; Tank Cleaning; Warehousing

031 563 3828 / 082 454 0940

lyntonbass@telkomsa.net

Durban » Independent

Yes

Michael Jordaan

Tank Cleaning; Transport Service; Warehousing; Spill Response

078 804 3874

michael@lbauditing.com

Johannesburg » Independent

Yes

Miehleketo Rikhotso

Transport Service

076 421 9969

miehleketo.rikhotso@sasol.com

Johannesburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd

No

Pieter de Vries

Transport Services

082 958 3733

pieter.devries@sasol.com

Secunda» Sasol South Africa Ltd

No

Richard Durrant

Transport Service; Warehousing

083 400 0620

richard@transheq.co.za

Johannesburg » Independent

Yes

Roslyn Naidoo

Transport Service

083 264 2862

Roslyn.naidoo@gmail.com

Johannesburg » Independent

No

Samkelo Mthalane

Transport Service

082 468 0494

samkelo.mthalane@sasol.com

Secunda» Sasol South Africa Ltd

No

Thulile Mabogo

Transport Service; Tank Cleaning

082 754 2214

thulile@warine.co.za

Johannesburg » Independent

Yes

Tommie Muller

Transport Service; Tank Cleaning; Warehousing

082 695 3782

tommieb.muller@gmail.com

Vanderbijlpark » Independent

Yes

Willem Janse van Rensburg

Transport Service

082 801 2712

willem.jansevanrensburg@sasol.com

Sasolburg » Sasol Base Chemicals

Yes

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.