Certified Auditors

CAIA CERTIFIED SQAS-AFRICA AUDITORS

CAIA TRAINS, ASSESSES AND APPROVES AUDITORS WHO MEET THE CRITERIA TO CONDUCT SQAS-AFRICA MANAGEMENT SYSTEM AUDITS.

SQAS – AFRICA AUDITORS

Auditor Name Categories Contact Number Email City & Affiliation
Anthony Smith Transport Service; Tank Cleaning; Warehousing 082 888 5486 anthonysmithauditing@gmail.com Hilton, KZN » Independent
Chris Walden Transport Service 076 676 5210 christopherjohnwalden@gmail.com Johannesburg South
Danie Jansen van Rensburg Transport Service; Warehousing; Spill Response; Tank Cleaning 082 967 8195 danie.jansenvanrensburg@sasol.com Johannesburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd
Fixen Mpyana Transport Service 072 518 3660 fixen.mpyana@sasol.com Johannesburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd
Ivor Geldenhuys Transport Service 063 257 8532 ivor@risico.co.za Johannesburg » Independent
Jacobus Eduard Lundie Transport Service 082 498 7555 koos.lundie@sasol.com Johannesburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd
Lynton Brown Transport Service; Tank Cleaning; Warehousing 031 563 3828 / 082 454 0940 lyntonbass@telkomsa.net Durban » Independent
Michael Jordaan Transport Service; Warehousing 078 804 3874 michael.jordaan@sasol.com Johannesburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd
Miehleketo Rikhotso Transport Service 076 421 9969 miehleketo.rikhotso@sasol.com Johannesburg » Sasol South Africa Ltd
Richard Durrant Transport Service; Warehousing 083 400 0620 richard@transheq.co.za Johannesburg » Independent
Thulile Mabogo Transport Service; Tank Cleaning 082 754 2214 thulile@warine.co.za Johannesburg » Independent
Tommie Muller Transport Service; Tank Cleaning; Warehousing 082 695 3782 tommieb.muller@gmail.com Vanderbijlpark » Independent
Willem Janse van Rensburg Transport Service 082 801 2712 willem.jansevanrensburg@sasol.com Sasolburg » Sasol Base Chemicals

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.