CAIA Approved Responsible Care® Auditors

CAIA Approved Responsible Care® Auditors

CAIA trains, assesses and approves auditors who meet minimum criteria to conduct Third Party verifications.

As Responsible Care® Verification is not a certification system, verification auditing does not have to be arranged through a certification body and can be carried out by independent auditors approved by CAIA. However, only CAIA approved auditors may be used for Third Party verification of Responsible Care®.

CERTIFICATION BODIES

THE FOLLOWING COMPANIES ARE ABLE TO UNDERTAKE RESPONSIBLE CARE® VERIFICATION:
Name Contact Number Contact Person
BVQI 011 217 6300 Janene Jansen
DQS South Africa (Pty) Ltd 011 787 0060 Francois Labuschagne
Enhealth Environmental 012 543 1856 JC (Koos) Engelbrecht
EQCSA (Pty) Ltd 012 668 1617 Wolfgang Richert
I-Cert (Pty) Ltd 012 811 0229 Jan de Raedt
NOSA 012 683 0200 Justin Hobday
TUV Rheinland Quality Services (Pty) Ltd 012 349 1351 Celeste Peters

SQAS AUDITORS

Auditor Name Contact Number Email City & Affiliation
Anthony Smith 082 888 5486 anthonysmithauditing@gmail.com Hilton, KZN » Independent
Danie Jansen van Rensburg 082 967 8195 danie.jansevanrensburg@sasol.com Johannesburg » Sasol
Lynton Brown 031 563 3828 / 082 454 0940 lyntonbass@telkomsa.net Durban » Independent
Richard Durrant 083 400 0620 richard@transheq.co.za Johannesburg » Independent
Thulile Mabogo 079 524 3349 thulile.mabogo@sasol.com Johannesburg » Sasol
Tommie Muller 082 695 3782 tommieb.muller@gmail.com Vanderbijlpark » Independent

CAIA APPROVED RESPONSIBLE CARE® AUDITORS

Auditor Name Contact Number Email City & Affiliation
Adrian Packman 083 268 4957 adrian@packmanfamily.co.za Gauteng - Benoni
Andre Brummer 011 864 6738 / 083 453 1270 qes@mweb.co.za Gauteng - Alberton
Anesh Badasar 031 505 5554 / 083 630 2817 aneshb@telkomsa.net Durban - Phoenix
Arno Geldenhuys 021 975 0680 / 082 805 1735 arno@nosa.co.za Western Cape - Durbanville
Braam Raubenheimer 082 927 1930 iemans@mweb.co.za Benoni - Gauteng
Bruce Mills 011 392 1952 / 082 497 6514 bruce@kaizensheq.com Gauteng - JHB
Christa Pretorius 021 975 0680 / 084 442 8576 christap@nosa.co.za Western Cape - Durbanville
Colin Bain 082 870 1953 colin@shreq.co.za Benoni - Gauteng
David Smith 082 788 8922 dave.smith0806@gmail.com Benoni - Gauteng
Dibuseng Makobe 012 683 0200 / 082 371 6267 dibuseng.makobe@gmail.com Gauteng
Elmarie van Deventer 083 271 1716 imcs@mweb.co.za Gauteng - Pretoria
George Molemi 011 602 9669 / 082 447 0255 George.molemi@me.com Gauteng - Pretoria/Johannesburg
Gerrit Ferreira 012 567 5443 / 082 459 4850 Gtf.els@gmail.com / gtf64@webmail.com Gauteng - Pretoria
Iain Bickerton 031 312 3085 / 083 660 9400 ibbickerton@telkomsa.net KwaZulu Natal - Morningside
Jacque Human 079 491 8024 humanhygiene@telkomsa.net NW Province - Hartebeespoort
Jan de Raedt 012 811 0229 / 083 297 4478 jan@icert.co.za Gauteng - Pretoria
Janene Jansen 011 217 6300 janene.jansen@za.bureauveritas.com Gauteng - Morningside
Jay Gansan 031 203 2932 / 083 783 9702 gansanj@sabs.co.za Verulam - Durban
JC Koos Engelbrecht 012 543 1856 / 083 778 6557 enhealth@iafrica.com Gauteng - Pretoria
Johnny de Mesquita 011 821 9000 / 082 788 5132 johnny.desmesquita@za.atlascopco.com Gauteng - Pretoria/Springs
Leon Lourens 082 458 5200 leon@nosa.co.za KwaZulu Natal - Richards Bay
Nelson Pillay 016 423 4808 / 017 631 3063
082 322 7556
nelson@ircavg.co.za Nationally/ Internationally
Portia Tsele (Kgosimang) 011 498 7257 / 082 389 2709 pkgosimang@bullion.org.za Gauteng - Johannesburg
Pravin Pragraj 079 430 1088 basecampsolutions@gmail.com Gauteng
Roger Barnes 011 794 5094 / 082 339 8508 roger.barnes@mweb.co.za Gauteng - Johannesburg
Shaheed Areff 016 423 4808 / 073 239 9624 shaheed@ircavg.co.za Vereeniging
Tom Osborne 021 975 0680 / 082 461 6746 tom@nosa.co.za Western Cape - Cape Town
Wiehann Geldenhuys 021 975 0680 / 082 876 7044 wiehann@nosa.co.za / wiehann@nqa-africa.co.za Cape Town
Willie Viljoen 082 809 1804 willmarmc@mweb.co.za Free State - Vaal Park
Wolfgang Richert 012 668 1617 / 082 465 6252 wolfgang@zonemail.co.za Gauteng - Pretoria

CAIA APPROVED PROCESS SAFETY AUDITORS

Auditor Name Contact Number Email City & Affiliation
Colin Bain 082 870 1953 colin@shreq.co.za Gauteng - Benoni
Francois Holtzhausen 082 654 4947 francois.holtzhausen1@gmail.com Gauteng
Mike Rose 083 652 8041 / 031 764 3992 roses@worldonline.co.za KZN
Rod Prior 082 554 0010 r.prior@mweb.co.za Gauteng - Johannesburg
Roger Barnes 011 794 5094 / 082 339 8508 roger.barnes@mweb.co.za Gauteng - Johannesburg
Wolfgang Richert 012 668 1617 /082 465 6252 wolfgang@zonemail.co.za Gauteng - Pretoria

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.